Time to ride

I am taking a train journey after so long. A few years I think. The last one was to Diu, I think. And it wasn’t the best. I think this one’s going to be much better.

By the way, a very close friend of mine bought a cycle. Yeah, the one without a motor. A Hercules Ryders. Lovely looking set of wheels. I have reason to think I had something to do with the choice of the model. Look at his post here. I think I will buy a cycle someday. A mountain bike.

Mumbai, here I come.

Comments
3 Responses to “Time to ride”
  1. CMT says:

    zah-e-naseeb… mention of my blog in ur blog… šŸ™‚

  2. Ko says:

    arrey wattay coincidence– i just bought a cycle too šŸ˜‰ but ofcourse, humaari aisi kismat kahan šŸ˜›

  3. Sleepwalker says:

    et tu … tune bataya nahin … tell me more … obviously owning a cycle in singy is easier where not everyone on the road is about to kill you … but do tell me more

Leave a Reply

